Maison
Produits
Au sujet de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de qualité
Contactez-nous
Demande de soumission
Nouvelles
BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD
Aperçu

BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4
BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD
porte de société
Détails de la société:
Type d'entreprise : Fabricant
Exportateur
trading Company
Vendeur
Marché principal : l'Amérique du Nord
l'Amérique du Sud
Europe de l'Ouest
Europe de l'Est
l'Asie orientale
Asie du Sud
Moyen-Orient
Afrique
Océanie
International
Marque : shitong
Nombre d'employés : 50~100
Chiffre d'affaires : 100-200
année de création : 2010
Export pc : 60% - 70%
Intruduction
Histoire
Service
Notre équipe

Botou Shitong laminent à froid former la fabrication Cie., Ltd de machines a été établi en 2001. Notre société est une production de intégration, des ventes et des services d'entreprise complète. Nous sommes principalement consacrés au développement et à la fabrication du petit pain de recourbement froid de plaque métallique formant l'équipement.

Nous avons les équipes professionnelles de haute qualité, les talents habiles, la force technique forte, les capacités fortes et indépendantes de recherche et développement, l'équipement de production avancé et un système parfait de service après-vente.

Nous avons la grande confiance dans la qualité et la précision de nos produits. Notre feedback de la clientèle a indiqué que c'est une grande machine, aucun bruit, propre, technologie très de pointe. Et il a également les caractéristiques de la structure légère et de la conception raisonnable.

Chine BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD Profil de la société 0

 

Nous fabriquons des produits d'éventail de feuillard laminons à froid former la machine comme suit : petit pain en acier de couleur formant la machine, petit pain vitré de tuile formant la machine de machine, de purlin de C/Z/U pour le bâtiment léger de structure métallique, la machine de plate-forme de plancher, la chaîne de production de panneau "sandwich", la rambarde rapide formant la machine, le chapeau d'arête formant la machine et tout autre petit pain de recourbement froid automatique formant l'équipement. Notre équipe d'exportation écoutera votre demande ; l'équipe conçue te montrera la meilleure proposition selon votre demande, et nous faisons également offrir à des travailleurs qualifiés d'experts le travail de précision. Des solutions satisfaisantes ont été fournies aux clients et ont établi une association stratégique à long terme.

 

Nous sommes l'un du meilleur petit pain de toit et de mur formant des fabricants de machine et des fournisseurs en Chine. Nous avons établi une relation d'affaires à long terme avec plus de 26 pays. Comme l'Amérique du Sud, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Asie, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Afrique, l'Europe, l'Australie et le Moyen-Orient.

 

Nous sommes disposés à favoriser les échanges économiques et techniques avec le monde et à établir les relations commerciales avec des amis de partout dans le monde. Nous croyons fermement qu'une association vraie est établie sur la base de la satisfaction de clients.

Chine BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD Profil de la société 1

De celui que vous ayez besoin ou vouliez, vous le trouverez ici. Voyez pour vous-même. Regardez par notre site de commerce électronique maintenant et comparez. Je pense que vous conviendrez que ce sont d'excellents produits aux prix parmi le plus bas dans l'industrie. Je vous promets qu'ils exécuteront sans problèmes, à plusieurs reprises pendant des années et des années.

Coordonnées
BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

Personne à contacter: Mr. jack

Téléphone: +86 15930785588

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
VR
BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD
Home

BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

China BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD certification
China BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD certification
My requirements are completely, I know that. But you provide enough patience and technic suggestion. Finally I got the best solution and good quality machine from you. Thank you very much!

—— Thomas

The machine is good, I bought it three years, still in a good working situation.If any body ask me how about SHITONG MACHINERY, I will recommend them to buy the machine from SHITONG MACHINERY.

—— Otto Mashaba

This is my second time buy machine from this company, because my besiness is expanded in the past three years. The first machine I bought from SHITONG is good, so when I need new machines, I decide buy from them again.

—— Frances Badical

Thanks for support me on my machine project! Wish your business booming and have a bright future!

—— Mahammed

I'm Online Chat Now

BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD
<-Video Images->
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : SHITONG
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 100-200
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Introduction
History
Service
Our Team

Botou Shitong Cold Roll Forming Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2001. Our company is a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, sales and services. We are mainly devoted to the development and manufacturing of metal plate cold bending roll forming equipment.

We have high quality professional teams, skillful talents,strong technical force,strong and independent research and development capabilities, advanced production equipment and a perfect after-sales service system.

We have great confidence in the quality and precision of our products. Our customers feedback said that it is a great machine, no noise, clean, very advanced technology. And it also has the features of light structure and reasonable design.

China BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD company profile 0

 

We manufacture wide range products of metal sheet cold roll forming machine as follows: color steel roll forming machine, glazed tile roll forming machine, C/Z/U purlin machine for light steel structure building, floor deck machine, sandwich panel production line, fast guardrail forming machine, ridge cap forming machine and other automatic cold bending roll forming equipment. Our export team will listen to your request; the designed team will show you the best proposal according to your request, and we also have experts skilled workers offer precision work. Satisfactory solutions were provided to customers and established a long-term strategic partnership.

 

We are one of the best roof and wall roll forming machine manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have established a long term business relationship with more than 26 countries. Such as South America, North America, Asia, Southeast Asia,Africa, Europe , Australia and Middle East.

 

We are willing to promote the economic and technical exchanges with the world and establish trade relations with friends from all over the world. We firmly believe that a true partnership is built on the basis of customers’ satisfaction.

China BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD company profile 1

Whatever you need or want, you will find it here. See for yourself. Look through our E-Commerce site now and compare. I think you will agree that these are excellent products at prices among the lowest in the industry. I promise you that they will perform trouble-free, over and over for years and years.

Contact Details
BOTOU SHITONG COLD ROLL FORMING MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. jack

Tel: +86 15930785588

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)